Map to The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary is located at 4584 Cox Road in Evans (adjacent to Evans High School).

From 1-20 West Bound: Take exit 194 and turn right. Turn left onto Cox Road at the 4th traffic signal (at the Circle K). The church is just past Evans High School on your left.

From I-20 East Bound Take exit 190 and turn left. Follow Lewiston Rd to the second traffic signal (several miles) and turn right onto Cox Rd. The church will be on your right.

From Evans From the intersection of Washington and Belair Rd. (at Lowes), turn onto Belair Rd. heading toward Martinez. Turn right onto Hereford Farm Road at CVS Pharmacy. Travel to the first traffic signal and turn left onto Cox Rd. The church will be on your right.

From Martinez: From the intersection of Columbia Rd. and Belair Rd., turn onto Belair Rd. heading toward Evans. Turn left at the first traffic signal onto Cox Rd. (at the Circle K gas station). The church is just past Evans High School on your left.

View Larger Map

Address

The Sanctuary of Augusta
302 Byrd Road
Evans, GA 30809

Telephone Extensions

Main number 706-364-8284

Pastor
Bryan Cockrell - ext. 303
brcockrell@gmail.com

Office Administration and Congregational Care
Sharon Cockrell - ext. 300
Slcockrell@gmail.com

Associate Pastor of Administration and Education
Ricky Coule - ext. 302
rcoule@gmail.com

Director of Children's Ministries
Cindy Coule - ext. 301
ccoule@gmail.com

Director of Music and Worship
Mike Doolittle - ext. 305
mdoolittle106@comcast.net

Associate Pastor to Youth and Missions
Marc Smith - ext. 306
mnsmith25@hotmail.com

Receptionist/Church Secretary
Sylvia Berry - ext. 304
sberry49@gmail.com

Senior Adult Coordinator
Anne Hatcher - ext. 316
anne.hatcher@gmail.com

Bookstore Manager
Kathy Hearn - ext. 313
marykhearn@gmail.com